Paint Ball

I like to play paintball paint ball is a game where you shoot balls of paint at opposing teams. I think paintball is a fun game to play with friends. It’s a very strategic game that involves many skills. To be good at paintball you first have to be accurate to hit a moving human target. You also have to be smart about where you go, or what you do. For example if you want to get a closer shot at the enemy then you would need to find a quick easy way that would get you there. Without going through an open line of fire where you could get shot.

One thought on “Paint Ball

  1. I also like to play paintball but iits very painful. Last time I played paintball I got shot in the neck which hurt like crazy. Even though it can be painful Paintball is still one of my favorite activities.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *